Sign in to follow this  
Phoenix

Leave things as is or Rollback to the day Eir returned.

Leave things as is or Rollback to the day Eir returned.  

42 members have voted

1. 1. Leave things as is or Rollback to the day Eir returned.

Rollback means everything you did in the last month is gone. All new accounts on the Eir server will have 0 characters. Choose wisely.

If we rollback, new people will leave, dont be selfish, its just the refine, i know we have worked hard for them, but without new people, eir will die, and you will lose more than the refines...

Btw, look who is voting, some people can make double votes with alt accounts.

I dont know who Czar and lekir are, and they voted so close to other people.

Sin título.png

Edited by Soraka (see edit history)

I have been playing for 10 years and i am losing a lot of stuff, but i preffer to keep newbies than, have my refines on a dead server, we are on borderline between "dead and semi-dead" without newbies, you will doom eir.

12 minutes ago, Czar said:

oh mai! im sorry! o/ i thought this was loki! >.<

Then is -1 on voting rollback :D

The roll back is so pointless. If u had to this this you guys should never have started this server. You're going to lose a hell lot of players if u do it and of Course the new players and your servers reputation. Take an example a new player joined farmed his shit earned a million made trans 99 and u wipe and tell him bro u gotta start from scratch, he'd be like I'm better off on a different server or not playing this game. According to me roll back is the worst thing to do right now. 

• Upvote 2

I dont get the point behind all this. I have spent my precious time and money in this server. And you are taking this all back from me? 

This is a fail attempt, you will lose half of the population which is keeping the game alive.